Home Contact Us

Email us at ASTN

ASTN Co-Chairs

A/Prof Henry Ma (Co-chair)
Acting Head of Stroke
Monash Health
Clayton VIC 3168
Ph: +61 3 9594 2240
Email: henry.ma@monashhealth.org

Prof Vincent Thijs (Co-chair)
Head of Stroke
Austin Health
Heidelberg VIC 3084
Ph: +61 3 9496 4824
Email: vincent.thijs@austin.org.au

ASTN Secretary
Michelle Russell
Neurology Dept Level 2 John Hunter Hospital
Locked Bag No 1 Hunter Region Mail Centre 2310
NSW Australia
Ph +61 2 4921 3481
Email: astn@florey.edu.au

Members Login

ASTN Latest news

Top Views